Lessons in Logan

image

Delayed in Boston at Logan airport on my way back to Durham.  Just had a great discussion about generations in the work force and hospitality industry while enjoying a Victory Red brew from Boston Beer Works.  I feel a bit traitorous because it was brewed in honor of the Red Sox, but when in Rome.  The consensus between a construction salesman from Providence and myself was that corporate culture, positivity, and support are the most important things in a job.  I’d say my meetings from this week proved the same points.  Need to go catch my flight!  Hopefully I’ll catch some sleep and be good to go tomorrow for work.

Leave a comment

Filed under It's Fun Being a Manager, Uncategorized, Work

Leave a Reply

